How to watch McGregor vs Poirier 3 Reddit? – SociallyKeeda.com – Socially Keeda

JOIN NOW

British followers can watch UFC 264 Live Stream Fight early within the morning on Saturday, July 10, 2021. Tune in to BT Sport 1 at 12:30 PM if you would like to see UFC 264 in full.

Click to watch free UFC 264 dwell stream

The ultimate chapter within the trilogy between Dustin Poirier vs Conor McGregor 3 will probably be written because the light-weight superstars tie the rating in the principle occasion of UFC 264. After Ireland’s McGregor defeated Poirier in 2014, Louisiana’s “Diamond” tied the rating in January, internet hosting the extremely anticipated rubber contest in UFC historical past.

Event identify: UFC 264
Date: July 10, 2021
True: T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas
Free on-line stream: Watch dwell without cost

The Octagon will host what seems to be the most important UFC struggle of the 12 months (once more!) Read on to learn how to discover a UFC dwell stream and watch Poirier vs McGregor 3 – plus when is UFC 264 and particulars of the remainder of the map on-line with ESPN+ with unique protection within the US.

How to watch McGregor vs Poirier 3 Reddit?  – FilmyOne.com

When is Poirier vs McGregor 3? UFC 264 date and time

Poirier vs McGregor 3 takes place at UFC 264, which is scheduled for Saturday, July 10. The UFC 264 early prelim ticket begins at 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST (Sun), with the prelims at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun) / 10am AEST (solar).

This major Poirier vs McGregor 3 card is scheduled to kick off at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST (Sun) / 12pm AEST (Sun) – with the 2 MMA stars anticipated to enter the Octagon from roughly 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT / 4:30am BST / 1:30pm AEST.

Which channel is UFC 264 on tonight’s PPV?

  • TV Channel: ESPN, ESPN Deportes
  • Live Stream: UFC Fight Pass, ESPN+

Viewers have a number of choices to watch UFC 264, at the least within the early preparatory and introductory intervals. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will report on the early pre-fights beginning at 7 p.m.; viewers may stream these fights with UFC Fight Pass and ESPN+. Once the occasion strikes to the preliminaries, viewers will probably be ready to watch through ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+. The major map will probably be streamed completely on ESPN+.

(*3*)

Poirier vs McGregor 3 preview and predictions

The legacy of each fighters is at stake right here on this third and it’s believed to be the ultimate struggle between the 2, with many pundits labeling it as one of the best struggle of the trilogy. Since each fighters have been defeated by Khabib Nurmagomedov previously, neither fighters will need a decisive defeat on this trilogy as one other black mark on their report.

While Poirier undoubtedly has the lesser profile of the 2 fighters, the Louisiana-born star is however ranked because the No. 1 contender within the light-weight division and has a report of 27-6. McGregor, in the meantime, is quantity 6 within the rankings with a 22-5 report, and, maybe considerably, hasn’t gained within the octagon since January final 12 months.

With the stakes excessive in a probably career-defining struggle, we anticipate a cautious begin leading to a struggle that can seemingly final three rounds. This, in flip, may go well with Poirier, who has recurrently labeled himself one of many UFC’s most resilient performers.

Who is Conor McGregor?

How to watch McGregor vs Poirier 3 Reddit? – SociallyKeeda.com – Socially Keeda

Despite some latest high-profile defeats, Dublin-born McGregor stays MMA’s greatest star. The first fighter to maintain two titles directly, the primary UFC 264 Lightweight and Featherweight Champion is the most important PPV attract franchise historical past and the primary to obtain KO finishes in Featherweight, Lightweight and Welterweight lessons.

While his profession began in 2008 and moved to the UFC in 2013, the Irish fighter has fought in among the greatest fights in MMA and is among the most formidable opponents on the roster.

Who is Dustin Poirier?

Nicknamed ‘The Diamond’, the previous interim light-weight champion’s storied profession has seen him win victories over 4 former UFC champions.

With a powerful 20/27 wins by knockout or submission. Poirier stays a drive to be reckoned with, together with his brute energy once more contrasting with McGregor’s famously exhausting and quick method to fight.

Watch and Download Movies Online

How to dwell stream UFC 264 with out PPV in Europe

We say you’re a bit of caught if you’re within the US. It is PPV or bust. Not so in Europe – in all probability as a result of it’s the nighttime! Instead, sports activities streaming specialist DAZN owns the rights.

So in case you are a UFC fan in Austria, Italy, Germany or Spain, go to the DAZN web site.

Even higher information… you possibly can watch for FREE in choose areas (we are able to affirm that is the case in Germany, Austria and Spain for instance). That’s thanks to a 30-day free trial, which you’ll be able to make the most of for those who’ve by no means had a subscription.

How to watch Poirier vs McGregor 3: UFC 264 dwell stream within the UK

How to watch McGregor vs Poirier 3 Reddit? – SociallyKeeda.com – Socially Keeda

BT Sport at present has unique broadcasting rights to UFC occasions within the UK and Ireland, however in contrast to most UFC playing cards on the community, this blockbuster invoice is a pay-per-view affair.

The PPV will set you again £19.95 and also you’ll want to tune in to BT Sport Box Office for all of the Vegas motion, with protection beginning on the channel with their build-up preview present at 12:30pm on Saturday, adopted by protection of the prelims at 1 hours earlier than the principle present at 3am within the early hours of Sunday morning. Poirier and McGregor are anticipated to enter the Octagon after 5 a.m.

Broadcasting protection of UFC 264 can also be out there by means of the BT Sport app and on its web site, so you possibly can dwell stream UFC on most units today – and don’t neglect now you can get BT Sport with out an enormous dedication thanks to a BT Sport month-to-month cross.

You may entry your BT Sport subscription or month-to-month cross from overseas when you’re not at dwelling. To try this, you’ll want a VPN to transfer your IP again to the UK following our information above.

Poirier vs McGregor 3: Recent Results

The final encounter between these two fighters in January was the final look of each fighters within the Octagon.

That struggle left McGregor shocked as he returned from retirement at Fight Island in Abu Dhabi.

As Notorious pushed by means of the primary spherical, a flurry of punches induced Poirier to seal a well-known TKO knockout deep into spherical two.

UFC 264 Full Map and Highlights

The Poirier vs McGregor 3 struggle on the prime of a stacked UFC 264 invoice that additionally sees a extremely anticipated welterweight conflict between title contenders Gilbert Burns and Stephen Thompson as a co-main occasion.

Burns will attempt to come again after the grief of a title struggle defeat to UFC 170-pound champion Kamaru Usman at UFC 258 earlier this 12 months. The loss ended a six-fight win streak for “Durinho” and put an finish to his meteoric rise within the welterweight division. This match-up is on no account an easing again into the groove for Burns, with Thompson’s seemingly unmatchable standout abilities seemingly to trigger him severe bother.

Final Thoughts

After buying entry to the UFC 264 major occasion, log into ESPN+ on a supported linked TV system, cell system or {web} browser and click on on UFC 264 major card to stream the occasion.

If you bought entry on a cell system and wish to stream the UFC 264 major occasion on a linked TV system, it’s possible you’ll want to log in to ESPN+ in your linked TV system first.

Leave a Comment