ITA Awards 2022 Winners List: Best Award Names, Full Show Date Voting, Results

ITA Awards 2022 Winners List: Best Award Names, Full Show Date Voting, Results


ITA Awards 2022 Winners List: Indian Television Awards (ITA) 2022 Full Show, Winner Names, Nominations, Vote, Best Jodi, Telecast Date, Complete Winner List:

ITA (The Indian Television Academy Awards) is one of the biggest awards shows that honors the work of all the artists that work in the television industry whether it be the front end or back end.

This Year 2022 the 21st edition of the ITA awards (Season 2022) was held on March 6, 2022, Sunday, in Mumbai where many magnificent personalities from television actors and actresses to Bollywood stars graced the red carpet with their presence.

The stars shone brightly in their stunning, gorgeous outfits, especially the actress Rakhi Sawant who was seen in an all-black outfit with an exceptionally big rose hairband on her head that had everyone’s eyes on it.

Alia Bhatt looked like a definition of elegance in her silver-colored saree, gracing the event with other Bollywood stars like Vaani Kapoor, Ranveer Singh, and Karan Johar.

While Harshad Chopda, Munmun Dutta, Pranali Rathod, Surbhi Chandna, Ashi Singh, Shivangi Khedkar, SaiKetan Rao, Ravi Dubey, and many more actors were present at the ceremony from the television industry.

6th March 2022  was a starry night full of fun, entertainment, and proud moments with hosts teasing and flirting with the actors, and actresses, stars rocking the stage with their performances, and bagging the ITA awards under their names.

The ITA Award show will be telecasted on the channel Star Plus, under the banner of GR8 Entertainment Ltd. The release date of the award show is yet to be announced.

ITA Awards 2022 Winner Names List:

The ITA awards 2022/2021 acknowledge the hard work of every field in the industry and honor the excellence by presenting the prestigious award.

Winning the ITA award was dream come true for many actors and actresses being it one of the biggest award show with very tough competition.

However, beating the competition among actors, Harshad Chopda won the award in the Best Actor (Popular) category for his character Abhimanyu Birla in Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (YRKKH), while Nakul Mehta bagged the award for the Best Actor (Critics) for his role of Ram Kapoor in Bade Acche Lagte Hain 2 (BALH2).

Among the actresses, Rupali Ganguly and Ashi Singh had a tie for the Best Actress (Popular) award while Rupali’s serial Anupama was awarded the Best Show (Popular).

Alia Bhatt and Ranveer Singh got Awarded as the Best Actress(Film), and the Best Actor (Film) respectively while Armaan Malik received the Best Singer Award.

Also, the Late Actor Siddharth Shukla got nominated for the Broken But Beautiful 3.

Given below is the category-wise list of the winners at the 21st ITA Awards 2022


ITA Awards 2022 Best Drama/Serials Award Winner:

Best Show (Popular)  Anupama
Best Actress (Popular) Rupali Ganguly (Anupama)
Best Actor (Popular) Harshad Chopda (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)
Best Actor Critics (Jury) Nakuul Mehta (Bade Ache Lagte Hain 2)

Sudhanshu Pandey (Anupamaa)

Best Dialogue Drama- Television (Jury)  TBA
Best Director Drama (Jury) TBA
Best Serial Drama (Jury)  TBA
Best Actress Drama- Television (Jury) Ashi Singh (Meet Badlegi Duniya Ki Reet)
Best Actor Drama- Television (Jury)  TBA
Best Child Artist (Jury)  TBA
Best Mytho/Fantasy Serial Television (Jury)  TBA
Best Historical Serial Television (Jury) TBA
Best Teleplay – Television | Web (Jury) TBA
Best Story- Television | Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actress Negative- Television (Jury)  TBA
Best Actor Negative- Television (Jury)  TBA
Best Actress Supporting- Television (Jury)  TBA
Best Actor Supporting- Television (Jury)  TBA


ITA 2022 Awards Best Reality Show Winner:

Best Show Reality Dance/Music (Jury) TBA
Best Director Reality Show Television (Jury)  TBA
Best Anchor Reality Show Television (Jury)  TBA
Best Show Reality Television (Jury) TBA


Indian Television Awards 2022 Best Comedy Winner:

Popular Show Comedy Tarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashma
Popular Actress Comedy  TBA
Best Dialogue Comedy- Television (Jury)  TBA
Best Director Comedy (Jury)  TBA
Best Comedy Show Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hai
Best Actress Comedy- Television (Jury)  TBA
Best Actor Comedy- Television (Jury) Rohitash Gaur


ITA 2022 Awards Best News Winner Name:

Best English News Channel  TBA
Best Hindi News Channel ABP News
Best Anchor Chat Show(News) Jury TBA
Best Chat Show (News)Jury  TBA
Best Anchor News Jury  TBA
Best Show News/ Current Affairs Jury  TBA


ITA Awards Best Crew:

Best Editor (Jury) TBA
Best DOP (Jury) TBA
Best Costume Designer (Jury) TBA
Best Art Designer (Jury) TBA
Best Visual Effects (Jury) TBA


ITA 2022 Best Web/OTT Award:

Popular Film OTT  TBA
Popular Web Series The Empire
Popular Actress Web Drashti Dhami 
Popular Actor Web Ravi Dubey (Matsya Kand)
Best Dialogue Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Web Series Comedy, Web (Jury) TBA
Best Web Series Drama, Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actress Supporting Drama- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actor Supporting Drama- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Director Drama- Web (Jury)  Nikkhil Advani (Mumbai Diaries)
Best Original Film Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Director Original Film- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actress Original Film- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actor Original Film- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actress Supporting Original Film- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actor Supporting Original Film- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Director Limited Series- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actress limited series- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actor Limited Series- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actress Supporting Limited Series- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actor Supporting Limited Series- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actress Drama- Web (Jury)  TBA
Best Actor Drama- Web (Jury)  TBA


ITA Best 2022 Bollywood Winner:

Best Actor (Popular) Ranveer Singh
Best Actress (Popular) Alia Bhatt
Best Actress Movie Hina Khan (Lines)
Best Documentary Jury Modi: The Untold Story
Best Music Composer (Jury)  TBA
Best Lyricist (Jury)  TBA
Best Singer (Jury) Armaan Malik

Indian Television Academy Awards 2022 (ITA Awards 2022) Promo/Teaser:


Stay Tuned with for more Entertainment news.

Leave a Comment