Rajya Sabha election 11 seats dates announced election commission check full schedule


rajya sabha election, rajya sabha election dates, rajya sabha election 11 seats,
Image Source : INDIA TV

EC announces dates for elections to 11 Rajya seats 

The Election Commission of India (ECI) has announced dates for elections to 11 Rajya Sabha seats. The elections are mandated as the term of these members — 10 from Uttar Pradesh and one from Uttarakhand — is set to expire on November 25. 

The members include Chandrapal Singh Yadav, Javed Ali Khan, Arun Singh, Neeraj Shekhar, PL Punia, Hardeep Singh Puri, Ravi Prakash Verma, Rajaram, Ramgopal Yadav, Veer Singh and Raj Babbar.

Fight against Coronavirus: Full coverage


Source link

Leave a Comment